End of Day Report

Biden Busted Again

 

After five years of lengthy investigations that eventually morphed into a special counsel investigation, Hunter Biden was just hit with nine more charges related to tax fraud, including 3 felonies. 

 

Multiple reports suggest he’s facing a potential sentence of 17 years in jail.  I don’t believe he will serve one day, as I have explained before.

 

Biden Busted Again, The Neo-Marxist Threat, Defending Faith, Family & Freedom 2023-12-08 00:00:00

Gary Bauer's Daily Commentary

Click here for a sample Gary Bauer’s daily commentary on the Bott Radio Network!

The “End of Day” commentary airs Monday through Friday at 7:00 PM ET and Saturday at 4:00 PM ET.  You can listen on the Bott Radio Network or live online at https://bottradionetwork.com/

 

Contribute with PayPal

 

Pro-Life News

Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Monday, January 3, 2022
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Tuesday, December 21, 2021

Pages

Pro-Israel News

Monday, November 27, 2023
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
Monday, October 9, 2023
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Pages

Gary in the News

Monday, November 27, 2023
Lessons From Gaza
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, October 25, 2023
The Explosion of Anti-Semitism
Click to Read Article
Monday, October 9, 2023
New School Year Resolutions
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, August 9, 2023
Our Fundamentally Transformed Country
Click to Read Article
Wednesday, July 19, 2023
Faith Without Works
Click to Read Article