End of Day Report

Censoring Conservatives
 
I've reported in the past on China's social credit rating system.  It's George Orwell's Big Brother in real life.  And now it's coming to America.
 

Censoring Conservatives,How To Fight Back, Flag Day 2019-06-14 00:00:00

Stand With Us

Radical politicians are pushing open borders, higher taxes, socialized medicine, abortion on demand and impeachment. We must fight back!

Help American Values defend faith, family and freedom!

 

Pro-Life News

Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Monday, July 31, 2017
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Friday, June 23, 2017

Pages

Pro-Family News

Pro-Israel News

Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Friday, November 9, 2018

Pages